Last updated: May 2, 2020. We may update this article in the future.
We make it easy for you to cancel your account directly in Ansovino: under Settings scroll down to „Delete your account”, click on „Delete” and confirm with your password.
You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. We do not take cancellation requests in email or over the phone. Our legal responsibility is to account owners, which means we cannot cancel an account at the request of anyone else.
What happens when you cancel?
All of your content will be inaccessible immediately upon cancellation. You can request reinstation of your account within 30 days, then all content will be permanently deleted.
If you cancel before the end of your current pre-paid term, your cancellation will take effect immediately. We do not automatically refund unused time. See our refund policy for more details on how we process refunds.
Cancellation by us
We may cancel accounts if they have been inactive for an extended period and the account owner doesn’t respond to our notice. In addition, we reserve the right to suspend or terminate accounts as outlined in our terms of service.
If you have more questions, visit our support pages.